Don't have an account? Click Here
Tom Hansen Conference Medal of Honor
Courtesy: Sun Devil Athletics
Release: 05/06/2011
Print RSS
Related Links

The Tom Hansen Conference Medal is awarded annually to each member institution's outstanding senior male and female student-athlete based on the exhibition of the greatest combination of performance and achievement in scholarship, athletics and leadership.

Arizona State's Pacific-10/12 Conference Medalists
1979: Chris Mott, Football
1980: Dave Severn, Wrestling
1981: Dan Severn, Wrestling
1982: Alvin Davis, Baseball
1983: Gary Bohay, Wrestling
1984: Jim Carter, Golf and Mike Orn, Swimming
1985: Brad Rot, Gymnastics
1986: John Sweeney, Gymnastics
1987: Jeff Whitham, Swimming and Sherry Poole, Basketball
1988: Peter Boden, Swimming and Robyn Benincasa, Diving
1989: Chris Garrett, Football and Jacinta Bartholomew, Track & Field
1990: Dan St. John, Wrestling and Fran Ciak, Basketball
1991: Brian Gyetko, Tennis and Gea Johnson, Track & Field
1992: Richard Tapper, Swimming and Mindy Gowell, Volleyball
1993: Adam Brass, Football and Jennifer Helfrich, Volleyball
1994: Stevin Smith, Basketball and Tracy Cone, Golf
1995: Todd Demsey, Golf and Beata Kaszuba, Swimming
1996: Justin Dragoo, Football and Katie Freeland, Gymnastics
1997: Chris Hanell, Golf and Alyssa Johnson, Basketball/Softball
1998: Pat Tillman, Football and Reka Cseresnyes, Tennis
1999: Bobby Lazor, Basketball and Amy Shelton, Gymnastics
2000: Ed Carter, Tennis and Elizabeth McNabb, Gymnastics
2001: Casey Myers, Baseball and Amanda Burbridge, Volleyball
2002: Brandon Strong, Cross Country/Track & Field and Kelly MacDonald, Cross Country/Track & Field
2003: Eric Larkin, Wrestling and Lisa Aguilera, Cross Country/Track & Field
2004: Nick Brunelli, Swimming and Phelan Wright, Softball
2005: Andrew Walter, Football and Kylan Loney, Basketball
2006: Alejandro Canizares, Golf and Ashley Kelley, Gymnastics
2007: Niklas Lemke, Golf and Amy Hastings, Track and Field
2008: Kyle Alcorn, Track and Field and Jacquelyn Johnson, Track and Field
2009: Jeff Pendergraph, Basketball and Katie Cochran, Softball
2010: Ryan Whiting, Track and Field and Liz Harkin, Soccer
2011: Anthony Robles, Wrestling, and Kelcy McKenna, Tennis
2012: Aaron Pflugrad, Football and Kaitlyn Boyd, Softball
2013: Carrick Felix, Basketball and Constance Ezugha, Track and Field
2014: Cory Hahn, Baseball and Stephanie Preach, Volleyball
2015: Taylor Kelly, Football and Shelby Houlihan, Track & Field and Cross Country
2016: Mike Bercovici, Football and Elisha Davis, Basketball
Arizona State Sun Devils Baseball
Inside Baseball
More Headlines
Sun Devil Mail
FB Renewals
MBB Renewals
MBB Renewals
Sun Devil Club Fall Campaign
FB Renewals