Don't have an account? Click Here

ASU Distinguished Alumni

ASU's alumni have made their mark in athletics, business, industry, education, government, the arts and many other fields. Prominent ASU alumni include:

Steve Allen
Steve Allen

Steve Allen '45, '82 Honorary Doctorate
Entertainer and author

Alvarez, Martin '71
President Sun Eagle Construction

Danielle Ammaccapane '88
Professional Golfer

Hattie Babbitt '69, '72 J.D.
Ambassador Organization of American States

Barbara McConnell Barrett '72, '75 M.P.A., '78 J.D.
Member ASU Foundation Board
Former adviser Bush and Reagan administrations

Ed Carson
Edward Carson

William J. Barrington '73
President, CEO
Ray Industries, Inc., and Sea Ray Boats

Barry Bonds '86
Professional Baseball Player San Francisco Giants

Bob Bulla '61
President and CEO
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Arizona

Edward M. Carson '51, '93 Honorary Doctorate
Past Chairman and CEO
First Interstate Bancorp

Christopher J. Cohan '73
President and CEO Sonic Corporation
Owner Golden State Warriors

Christine Divine
Christine Divine

Eric Crown '84
President and co-founder
Insight Enterprises, Inc.

Christine Yara Devine '87
News Anchor Fox Network (LA affiliate)

Frank Diaz '68
President Kemper Service Company

Wayne Doran '56
Chairman Ford Motor Land Corp.

Florence "Flo" Eckstein, '76 M.S.W.
Publisher, Executive Editor
Greater Phoenix Jewish News

Al Michaels
Al Michaels

Floyd L. English '62 M.S., '66 Ph.D.
President, CEO, Chairman Andrew Corp.

Ron Evans '63
President Best Western Hotels

Thomas R. Evans '76
Vice President and Publisher
U.S. News and World Report

Susan Falk '72
President Express (a division of The Limited)

Daniel M. Grow '68
President, CEO
Drexel Heritage Furnishings, Inc.

Linda Brock Nelson
Linda Brock Nelson

Albert Hale '73
President Navajo Nation

Michael D. Hawkins '67, '70 J.D.
Judge U.S. Court of Appeals, Ninth Circuit

Carolyn James '85
Soprano New York Metropolitan Opera

Reggie Jackson '69
Inductee Major League Baseball Hall of Fame

Stephen Knott '59
Managing Partner Knott's Berry Farm

Jewell McFarland Lewis '82 Ph.D.
Media America Corp., Board of Directors

Bill Post
Bill Post

James L. Loper '53
Executive Director
National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences

Al Michaels '66
Broadcaster ABC Sports

David L. Moore '73 Ph.D.
President, CEO Honeywell, Inc.

Linda Brock Nelson '75 M.C.
President and Manager
Linda Brock Nelson and Associates, L.L.C.

Ed Pastor '66, '74 J.D.
U.S. Congressman Arizona District 2

David Spade
David Spade

Bill Post '73
President and CEO Arizona Public Service Company
Member Sun Angel Foundation Board of Directors

Barry S. Rosemblum '75
President Time Warner Cable of New York City

Matt Salmon '81
U.S. Congressman Arizona District 1

Joe Shoen '81 J.D.
Chairman Americo, Inc.
Chairman, President U-Haul, Inc.

David Spade '86
Comedian, writer

Craig Weatherup
Craig Weatherup

Bob Stump '51
U.S. Congressman Arizona District 4

Gary Tooker '62, '96 Honorary Doctorate
Chairman of the Board Motorola Inc.

Craig Weatherup '67
Chairman Pepsi-Cola Company

John Zanotti '74 J.D.
President, CEO
Great American Broadcasting Corp.

Bob Zollars '79
Hospital Supply Division, Baxter Healthcare

Arizona State Sun Devils Athletics
FB Renewals