MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Swimming/Diving
1998-99 Results
Courtesy: Sun Devil Athletics
Release: 07/22/1999
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

July 22, 1999

    DAY         DATE        OPPONENT/                           SITE                        TIME
    Friday      Sept. 25    Pentathalon (M&W)                   Tempe                          
    Saturday    Oct. 17     Maroon and Gold Intrasquad (M&W)    Tempe      
    Friday      Oct. 30     New Mexico State (W)                Tempe                    
    Saturday    Oct. 31     UNLV (M&W)                          Tempe                                 
    Friday      Nov. 13     @USC, Arizona (M)                   Los Angeles                  
                            @UCLA, UCSB (W) Los Angeles                    
    Saturday    Nov. 14     @USC & Calif. All Stars (M&W)       Los Angeles      
    Friday      Nov. 20     @Adidas Sprint Classic (M)          Lincoln, Neb.         
    Fri.-Sun.   Nov. 20-22  @Arizona Invitational (Diving)      Tucson, Ariz.    
    Sat.-Sun.   Nov. 21-22  @Huskers Shoot Out (M)              Lincoln, Neb.            
    Monday      Nov. 23     Auburn (M&W)                        Tempe                    M - L,  168-94  Results
                                                                                         W - L, 138-124  Results
    Tues.-Wed.  Dec. 1-2    @FINA World Cup (M&W)               College Station, Texas     
    Thurs.-Sat. Dec 3-5     @U.S. Open (M)                      College Station, Texas    
    Fri.-Sun.   Dec. 4-6    @Longhorn Invitational (M&W)        Austin, Texas                            Day 1 Results
    Fri.-Sun.   Dec. 11-13  USS Holiday Festival (M&W)          Tempe                 
    Saturday    Jan. 2      ASU Festival Invitational (W)       Tempe
                              vs. Univ. of Chicago                                            W, 93-21   Recap | Results
    Wed.-Sat.   Jan. 6-10   @All-American/Austin Camp (Diving)  Austin, Texas              
    Friday      Jan. 8      Brigham Young (M)                   Tempe                        W, 151-90   Recap | Results
    Saturday    Jan. 9      Utah (M&W)                          Tempe                   M - W,  154-77   Recap | Results
                                                                                        W - W,  160-74   Recap | Results
    Friday      Jan. 22     California (M&W)                    Tempe                      
    Saturday    Jan. 23     Stanford (W)                        Tempe                   W - L, 174-122   Recap | Results                    
                            Stanford (M)                        Tempe                M - L, 138.5-98.5 
    Saturday    Jan. 30     Northern Arizona (M&W)              Tempe                    M - W, 213-74   Recap | Results                                                            
	                                                                                 W - W, 188.5-95.5   Results                                         
    Saturday    Feb. 13     @Arizona (M&W)                      Tucson, Ariz.           M - W, 150-143   Recap
                                                                                        W - L, 181-108                                              
    Thurs.-Sat. Feb. 25-27  @Pacific-10 Championships (W)       Federal Way, Wash.                       Day 1 Recap | Day 2 Recap | Day 3 Recap | Final Recap
    Sunday      Feb. 28     @Federal Way Invitational (W)       Federal Way, Wash.          11 a.m.      
    Thur.-Sat.  Mar. 6     @Pacific-10 Championships (M)       Long Beach, Calif.                       Day 2 Recap | Fianl Recap 
    Sunday      Mar. 7      @Belmont Invitational (M)           Long Beach, Calif.          All Day      
    Fri.-Sun.   Mar. 57     Arizona St. Championships (M&W)     TBA                         All Day
    Fri.-Sat.   Mar. 12-13  NCAA Zone E Diving Championships    Tempe                       All Day     Day 1 Recap | Day 2 Recap
    Tue.-Sat.   Mar. 16-20  @Junior Nationals (M&W)             Federal Way, Wash.          All Day            
    Thurs.-Sat. Mar. 18-20  @NCAA Championships (W)             Athens, Ga.                             Recap        
    Thur.-Sat.  Mar. 25-27  @NCAA Championships (M)             Indianapolis                All Day     Results        
    Sun. -Thurs. Mar. 28-Apr. 1  @USS Nationals (M&W)           Long Island, N.Y.           All Day 
Arizona State Sun Devils
advertisement
Sun Devil Mail
Inferno
Leave No Doubt ST's
SDXP Frys
SDXP Sagicor
Sun Devil Club
SDXP
Baseball Flex Plans
SDXP Frays
Leave No Doubt ST's
SDXP gear
SDXP sagicor
Mini Plans