Don't have an account? Click Here
Six Sun Devils Named To Phil Steele All-Pac-12 Team
Courtesy: Sun Devil Athletics
Release: 12/12/2012
Print RSS
Related Links

Dec. 12, 2012

CLEVELAND, Ohio - Six Arizona State University football student-athletes earned spots on Phil Steele's Postseason All-Pac-12 Team, the publication announced Dec. 11.

Defensive tackle Will Sutton and linebacker Brandon Magee were named to the first team, punter Josh Hubner received a place on the second team and tight end Chris Coyle, linebacker Carl Bradford and safety Keelan Johnson earned third team nods.

The Sun Devils take on Navy in the Kraft Fight Hunger Bowl on Dec. 29 at AT&T Park in San Francisco. Get your tickets here or by calling the ticket office at 480-727-0000.

Sutton's 2012 Postseason Accolades

Phil Steele First Team All-Pac-12
Associated Press First Team All-America
Morris Trophy winner
Lindy's First Team All-America 

Consensus All-American 

Walter Camp Second Team All-America Second Team All-America
Sporting News First Team All-America Pac-12 Defensive Player of the Year

Pat Tillman Pac-12 Defensive Player of the Year First Team All-America

AFCA FBS Coaches First Team All-America

Athlon Sports First Team All-America

 First Team All-Pac-12 

Bednarik Award semifinalist

Arizona State Sun Devils Football
Inside Football
More Headlines
Sun Devil Mail
FB Renewals
Sun Devil Club Fall Campaign
FB Renewals