MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Momentum
Momentum
Swimming/Diving

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri 10/01/2004 ASU Intrasquad (men/women) Mona Plummer Aquatic Center  3:00 PM
Recap | Results
Sat 10/16/2004 Pentathlon * Mona Plummer Aquatic Center  9:00 AM
Recap | Results
Fri 10/22/2004 UNLV (men/women) Mona Plummer Aquatic Center  2:00 PM
Recap | Results
Fri 10/29/2004 Purdue (m/w), Notre Dame (m/w) West Lafayette, Ind.  6:00 PM
Recap | Results
Sat 10/30/2004 Indiana (women) Bloomington, Ind.  1:00 PM
Recap | Results
Sat 10/30/2004 Indiana Intercollegiates (Men) West Lafayette, Ind.  1:00 PM
Results
Fri 11/19/2004 USC (men) Los Angeles, Calif.  2:00 PM
Fri 11/19/2004 UCLA (women) Los Angeles, Calif.  L, 174-123
Results
Sat 11/20/2004 USC (men/women) Los Angeles, Calif.  1:00 PM
Recap
Thu 12/02/2004 Texas Invitational (men/women) Austin, Texas  All Day
Recap | Results | Livestats
Fri 12/03/2004 Texas Invitational (men/women) Austin, Texas  All Day
Recap | Results | Livestats
Sat 12/04/2004 Texas Invitational (men/women) Austin, Texas  All Day
Recap | Results | Livestats
Fri 01/07/2005 Wyoming (m/w) Mona Plummer Aquatic Center  W, 175-66(w), 152-89(m)
Recap | Results
Sat 01/08/2005 Oregon State(w), UBC (m) Mona Plummer Aquatic Center  W, 175-86 (w), 157-105 (m)
Recap | Results
Fri 01/14/2005 Dallas Morning News Invitational Dallas, Texas  All Day
Recap | Results
Sat 01/15/2005 Dallas Morning News Invitational Dallas, Texas  All Day
Recap
Fri 01/21/2005 Stanford (women) Mona Plummer Aquatic Center  L, 117-177
Recap | Results
Fri 01/21/2005 Stanford (men) Mona Plummer Aquatic Center  L. 103-130
Recap | Results
Sat 01/22/2005 California (men/women) Mona Plummer Aquatic Center  L, 125-149(m), 118-176(w)
Recap | Results
Sat 02/12/2005 Arizona (men/women) Tuscon, Ariz.  L, 118-172(m), 126-165(w)
Recap | Results
Wed 02/23/2005 Pac-10 Diving Championships (men/women) Federal Way, Wash.  All Day
Wed 02/23/2005 Pac-10 Swimming Championships (women) Federal Way, Wash.  4th, 120
Recap
Thu 02/24/2005 Pac-10 Swimming Championships (women) Federal Way, Wash.  6th, 273.50
Recap
Thu 02/24/2005 Pac-10 Diving Championships (men/women) Federal Way, Wash.  All Day
Fri 02/25/2005 Pac-10 Swimming Championships (women) Federal Way, Wash.  5th, 615.50
Recap
Fri 02/25/2005 Pac-10 Diving Championships (men/women) Federal Way, Wash.  All Day
Recap
Sat 02/26/2005 Pac-10 Diving Championships (men/women) Federal Way, Wash.  All Day
Sat 02/26/2005 Pac-10 Swimming Championships (women) Federal Way, Wash.  6th, 693.50
Recap
Sun 02/27/2005 Pac-10 Swimming Championships (women) Federal Way, Wash.  All Day
Sun 02/27/2005 Pac-10 Diving Championships (men/women) Federal Way, Wash.  All Day
Wed 03/02/2005 Pac-10 Swimming Championships (men) Long Beach, Calif.  6th, 26
Recap | Results
Thu 03/03/2005 Pac-10 Swimming Championships (men) Long Beach, Calif.  5th, 101.5
Recap | Results
Fri 03/04/2005 Pac-10 Swimming Championships (men) Long Beach, Calif.  5th
Recap | Results
Sat 03/05/2005 Pac-10 Swimming Championships (men) Long Beach, Calif.  5th, 311.50
Recap
Sun 03/06/2005 Pac-10 Swimming Championships (men) Long Beach, Calif.  All Day
Results
Thu 03/10/2005 NCAA Zone Diving Championships Oklahoma City, Okla.  All Day
Fri 03/11/2005 NCAA Zone Diving Championships Oklahoma City, Okla.  All Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 03/12/2005 NCAA Zone Diving Championships Oklahoma City, Okla.  All Day
Recap
Thu 03/17/2005 NCAA Championships (women) West Lafayette, Ind.  14th, 25
Recap | Results
Fri 03/18/2005 NCAA Championships (women) West Lafayette, Ind.  15th, 52
Recap | Results
Sat 03/19/2005 NCAA Championships (women) West Lafayette, Ind.  12th, 90
Recap | Results
Thu 03/24/2005 NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn.  15th, 20
Recap | Results
Fri 03/25/2005 NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn.  18th, 40
Recap
Sat 03/26/2005 NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn.  NTS
Recap | Results
Thu 03/31/2005 World Championship Trials Indianapolis, Ind.  All Day
Thu 03/31/2005 World Championship Trials Indianapolis, Ind.  All Day
Fri 04/01/2005 World Championship Trials Indianapolis, Ind.  All Day
Fri 04/01/2005 World Championship Trials Indianapolis, Ind.  All Day
Sat 04/02/2005 World Championship Trials Indianapolis, Ind.  All Day
Sat 04/02/2005 World Championship Trials Indianapolis, Ind.  All Day
Sun 04/03/2005 World Championship Trials Indianapolis, Ind.  All Day
Sun 04/03/2005 World Championship Trials Indianapolis, Ind.  All Day
Mon 04/04/2005 World Championship Trials Indianapolis, Ind.  All Day
Mon 04/04/2005 World Championship Trials Indianapolis, Ind.  All Day
Tue 04/05/2005 World Championship Trials Indianapolis, Ind.  All Day
Tue 04/05/2005 World Championship Trials Indianapolis, Ind.  All Day
Thu 04/07/2005 World Championship Diving Trials TBA  TBA
Fri 04/08/2005 World Championship Diving Trials TBA  TBA
Sat 04/09/2005 World Championship Diving Trials TBA  TBA
Arizona State Sun Devils
Mini Plans
Baseball Flex Plans
Raising Canes