MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Courtesy: Sun Devil Athletics
Football Announces Spring Football Practice Dates
Courtesy: Sun Devil Athletics
Release: 02/10/2014
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

TEMPE, Ariz.—Arizona State University will begin spring practices under third-year Head Coach Todd Graham on Tuesday, March 18 at 8:30 a.m., it was announced Monday. 

The Sun Devil football team will end the 15 Spring practice sessions with the annual Spring Game on Saturday, April 19 at Sun Devil Stadium/Frank Kush Field.  The Spring Game will kickoff at 11 a.m. and will be televised by The Pac-12 Network.

The football program will host a free Sun Devil Football Youth Experience Clinic on Saturday, March 22 at Sun Devil Stadium.  

The annual free youth clinic will be open to both boys and girls ages 8-13 who are not enrolled in 9th grade or above.  The clinic is entirely free of charge and open to the first 700 youth to register. The clinic will feature members of the Sun Devil coaching staff and current players on the roster and will focus on several drills and fundamentals including: form tackling, ball skills, running and blocking.   

ASU opens the 2014 season by playing host to Weber State on Thursday, August 28 at Sun Devil Stadium/Frank Kush Field. 

2014 ASU Football Spring Practice Dates

Tuesday, March 18 – 8:30 a.m.

Thursday, March 20 – 8:30 a.m.

Saturday, March 22 – (Youth Experience)

Tuesday, March 25 – 8:30 a.m.

Thursday, March 27 – 8:30 a.m.

Saturday, March 29 -- TBD

Tuesday, April 1 – 8:30 a.m.

Thursday, April 3 – 8:30 a.m.

Saturday, April 5 – TBD (Coaching Clinic, 4th and 5th)

Tuesday, April 8 – 8:30 a.m.

Thursday, April 10 – 8:30 a.m.

Saturday, April 12 -- TBD

Tuesday, April 15 – 8:30 a.m.

Thursday, April 17 – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 19 – 11:00 a.m. (Spring Game at Sun Devil Stadium/Frank Kush Field, televised by The Pac-12 Network)

Arizona State Sun Devils Football
Inside Football
More Headlines
advertisement
Sun Devil Mail
SDXP
Sun Devil Club
Baseball Flex Plans
Senior Class Award
Softball JSDC Day
Mini Plans
Be The Solution
Baseball Flex Plans