Don't have an account? Click Here
Sun Devil Men's Golf All-Time Medalists
Courtesy: Sun Devil Athletics
Release: 03/15/2007
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links
Max Rottluff (Jr.), Alister MacKenzie Invitational (Oct. 13-14, 2014)
Jon Rahm (So.), 2014 ASU Thunderbird Invitational (Mar. 21-13, 2014)
Jon Rahm (Fr.), 2013 San Diego Classic (Mar. 11-12, 2013)
Jon Rahm (Fr.), 2012 Bill Cullum Invitational (Oct. 21-22, 2012)
Spencer Fletcher (Sr./co-medalist), 2011 Bill Cullum Invitational (Sept. 17-18, 2011)

Jesper Kennegard, 2010 Southern Highland Intercollegiate
Jesper Kennegard, 2009 NCAA West Regional
Stephan Gross (co-medalist), 2009 ASU Thunderbird Invitational
Tristan Bierenbroodspot, 2008 Bill Cullum Invitational (fall)
Jesper Kennegard (Fr.), 2008 Hawaii Hilo Intercollegiate
Benjamin Alvarado Holley, 2007 NCAA West Regional
Niklas Lemke, 2007 National Invitational Tournament
Niklas Lemke, 2006 Illini Invitational
Alejandro Canizares (lost playoff), 2006 Arizona/Ping Intercollegiate
Pat Moore, 2005 U.S. Intercollegiate
Alejandro Canizares, 2005 Puerto Rico Classic
Alejandro Canizares, 2005 Arizona/PING Intercollegiate
Alejandro Canizares, 2004 Big Ten/Pac-10 Challenge
Alejandro Canizares, 2004 ASU Thunderbird Invitational
Alejandro Canizares (Fr.), 2003 NCAA Championship
Alejandro Canizares (Fr.), 2003 National Invitational Tournament
Matt Jones, 2001 NCAA West Regional
Jeff Quinney, 2001 UNLV Rebel Classic
Paul Casey, 2000 Pacific-10 Championship
Paul Casey, 2000 ASU Thunderbird/SAVANE Invitational
Jeff Quinney, 1999 NCAA West Regional
Paul Casey, 1999 Pacific-10 Conference Championship
Jeff Quinney, 1999 ASU Thunderbird/SAVANE Invitational
Matt Jones (lost playoff), 1999 Oregon Invitational
Greg Padilla, 1999 Topy Cup
Paul Casey (Fr.), 1998 NCAA West Regional
Paul Casey (Fr.), 1998 Pacific-10 Conference Championship
Paul Casey (Fr.), 1998 USC/Cleveland Southwest Invitational
Scott Johnson, 1997 Pacific-10 Conference Championship
Chris Hanell, 1997 Golf Digest Collegiate
Brad Cannon (lost playoff), 1997 Oregon Invitational
Darren Angel (Fr.), 1995 Ping Preview
Todd Demsey, 1995 ASU Thunderbird Intercollegiate
Chris Hanell, 1995 Taylor Made/Big Island Intercollegiate
Joey Snyder (lost playoff), 1995 Mauna Kea Collegiate Invitational
Larry Barber (lost playoff), 1994 The Perry Maxwell
Chris Stutts (lost playoff), 1994 Pacific-10 Conference Championship
Todd Demsey, 1994 U.S. Intercollegiate

Larry Barber, 1994 ASU Thunderbird Intercollegiate

Todd Demsey, 1994 Nike Southwestern Intercollegiate

Larry Barber, 1994 Oregon Invitational

Todd Demsey, 1993 NCAA Championship

Todd Demsey (lost playoff), 1993 Pacific-10 Conference Championship

Chris Stutts (lost playoff), 1993 Ping/Arizona Intercollegiate

Todd Demsey, 1993 Taylor Made/Big Island

Larry Barber (lost playoff), 1993 Red River Classic

Phil Mickelson, 1992 NCAA Championship

Phil Mickelson, 1992 Sun Devil Thunderbird

Phil Mickelson, 1992 Golf Digest Intercollegiate

Mickelson/Brett Dean, 1991 UNLV Rebel Classic

Phil Mickelson, 1991 Golf World/Palmetto Dunes

Phil Mickelson, 1991 Sun Devil Thunderbird

Phil Mickelson, 1991 Morris Williams Intercollegiate

Phil Mickelson, 1991 Golf Digest Intercollegate

Phil Mickelson (lost playoff), 1990 Golf World Palmetto Dunes

Phil Mickelson (lost playoff), 1990 Red River Classic

Brett Dean, 1990 UNLV Rebel Classic

Phil Mickelson, 1990 CU Fox Acres

Phil Mickelson, 1990 NCAA Championship

Phil Mickelson, 1990 Pac-10 Championship

Jim Lemon, 1990 Morris Williams Intercollegiate

Per Johansson, 1990 Ping Arizona Intercollegiate

Phil Mickelson, 1990 U.S. Japan Intercollegiate

Phil Mickelson, 1989 UNLV Rebel Classic

Phil Mickelson (Fr.), 1989 NCAA Championship

Phil Mickelson (Fr.), 1989 Forest Hills Invitational

Phil Mickelson (Fr.), 1989 Fresno State Classic

Billy Mayfair, 1987 UNLV Golf Classic

Billy Mayfair, 1987 Southwestern Cup

Billy Mayfair, 1987 Stanford U.S. Intercollegiate

Billy Mayfair, 1987 Henry Hombert Intercollegiate

Billy Mayfair, 1987 Rafael Alarcon Intercollegiate

Billy Mayfair, 1987 John Burns Intercollegiate

Billy Mayfair, 1987 Michelob National Invitational

Billy Mayfair, 1986 Stanford Fall Invitational

Tom Stankowski, 1986 San Francisco Intercollegiate

Tom Stankowski, 1986 Butler National Intercollegiate

Rich Bietz, 1985 U.S. International Intercollegiate

Rich Bietz, 1985 Pacific Fall Invitational

Mike Loustalot, 1985 Arizona Intercollegiate

Jim Carter, 1984 Arizona Intercollegiate

Jim Carter, 1984 Sun Devil-Phoenix Thunderbird

Jim Carter, 1983 NCAA Championship

Roger Thorn, 1983 Arizona Collegiate

Scott Harris, 1982 Arizona Collegiate

Dan Forsman, 1980 Southwestern Intercollegiate

Dennis Ledonne, 1981 Arizona Intercollegiate

Tony Grimes/Forsman, 1981 Pacific-10 Championship

Jim Bertoncino, 1980 Pacific-10 Championship

Eddie Kilthau, 1980 Arizona Intercollegiate

Scott Watkins, 1979 All American Classic

Scott Watkins, 1979 Western Intercollegiate

Scott Watkins, 1978 Arizona Collegiate

Watkins/Croonquist, 1979 Pacific-10 Championship

David Lee, 1979 Southwestern Intercollegiate

Alex Petric, 1979 Arizona Intercollegiate

Dan Croonquist, 1978 New Mexico State Invitational

Dan Croonquist, 1978 University of the Pacific Invitational

Dan Croonquist, 1976 Bevo Intercollegiate

Tom Gray, 1978 WAC Championship

Mark Mattingly, 1978 Roughrider Invitational

Mark Mattingly, 1977 New Mexico State Intercollegiate

Mark Mattingly, 1977 ASU Fall Invitational

Bill Loeffler, 1977 Aztec Invitational

Bill Loeffler, 1977 Arizona Intercollegiate

Alex Petric, 1977 Roughrider Invitational

Lee Mikles, 1976 ASU Fall Invitational

Charlie Gibson, 1975 Pan American Invitational

Charlie Gibson, 1975 Sandpiper Intercollegiate

Charlie Gibson, 1975 Arizona Collegiate

Tom Evans, 1974 Fall Invitational

Charlie Gibson, 1974 New Mexico State Intercollegiate

Charlie Gibson, 1973 Cal Riverside Invitational

Tom Purtzer, 1973 Arizona Collegiate

Tom Purtzer, 1971 Arizona Collegiate

Bob Gilder, 1973 WAC Championship

Mark Sollenberger, 1973 Sun Devil - Thunderbird

Rocky Waitt, 1973 ASU Fall Festival

Twitty/Gibson, 1972 Arizona Collegiate

Howard Twitty, 1972 Aztec Spring Invitational

Howard Twitty, 1971 Corbitt Classic

Howard Twitty, 1970 Tucson Conquistadores

Paul Purtzer, 1969 Sun Devil-Thunderbird

Mike Morley, 1967 Sun Devil-Thunderbird

Dave Hanten, 1967 WAC Championship

George Boutell, 1966 Cougar Classic

Ted Lyford, 1964 WAC Championship

Rex Wilsen, 1960 Border Conference Championship

Rex Wilsen, 1959 Border Conference Championship

Dirk Prather, 1958 Border Conference Championship

Stan Hobert, 1958 Northern California Intercollegiate

Duff Lawrence, 1957 Border Conference Championship
Arizona State Sun Devils Men's Golf
Sun Devil Mail
Away Game Viewing Party
Sun Devil Club Fall Campaign
Maroon & Gold Scrimmage
Opening Night 2
Mini Plans
Baseball Flex Plans
Opening Night
MBB Ticket Packages