MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Swimming/Diving
1998-99 Results
Courtesy: Sun Devil Athletics
Release: 07/20/1999
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

DAY       DATE          OPPONENT             SITE                   TIME/RESULT
Friday    January 15    Univ. of Utah        Packard Stadium            W, 17-4  Recap | Box Score
Saturday  January 16    Univ. of Utah        Packard Stadium            W,  3-0  Recap | Box Score 
Sunday    January 17    Univ. of Utah        Packard Stadium            W,  9-2  Recap | Box Score   
Thursday  January 21    at Hawaii-Hilo       Wong Stadium               W,  7-1  Recap | Box Score   
Friday    January 22    at Hawaii-Hilo       Vulcan Stadium                 
Saturday  January 23    at Hawaii-Hilo (DH)  Vulcan Stadium     W, 3-0, W, 19-5  Recap | Box Score | Game 2 Box Score             
Sunday    January 24    at Hawaii-Hilo       Kona Field        W, 14-1, W, 10-0  Recap | Box Score | Game 2 Box Score                   
Friday    January 29    Howard University    Packard Stadium            W, 14-0  Recap | Box Score
Saturday  January 30    Howard University    Packard Stadium            W, 23-1  Recap | Box Score 
Sunday    January 31    Howard University    Packard Stadium            W, 20-2  Recap | Box Score  

Tuesday February 2 Alumni Game Packard Stadium W, 9-3 Recap | Box Score Friday February 5 at Florida State Dick Howser Stadium L, 4-1 Recap | Box Score Saturday February 6 at Florida State Dick Howser Stadium L, 11-4 Recap | Box Score Sunday February 7 at Florida State Dick Howser Stadium L, 7-5 Recap | Box Score Friday February 12 New Mexico Packard Stadium W, 8-1 Recap | Box Score Saturday February 13 New Mexico Packard Stadium L, 7-6 Recap | Box Score Sunday February 14 New Mexico Packard Stadium W, 5-4 Recap | Box Score Thursday February 18 Brigham Young Packard Stadium W, 16-1 Recap | Box Score Friday February 19 Brigham Young Packard Stadium W, 17-4 Recap | Box Score Saturday February 20 Brigham Young Packard Stadium W, 28-3 Recap | Box Score Tuesday February 23 at Grand Canyon Brazelle Stadium W, 18-6 Recap | Box Score Friday February 26 at Arizona Sancet Field L, 9-8 Recap | Box Score Saturday February 27 at Arizona Sancet Field W, 11-9 Recap | Box Score Sunday February 28 at Arizona Sancet Field W, 18-3 Recap | Box Score

Wednesday March 3 Anaheim Angels (exh) Tempe Diablo L, 16-9 Recap Friday March 5 at Stanford Sunken Diamond L, 11-1 Box Score Saturday March 6 at Stanford Sunken Diamond L, 6-5 Recap | Box Score Sunday March 7 at Stanford Sunken Diamond L, 11-8 Recap | Box Score Thursday March 11 Aomori University Packard Stadium Saturday March 13 Oklahoma Packard Stadium L, 7-6 Recap | Box Score Sunday March 14 Oklahoma Packard Stadium W, 11-0 Recap | Box Score Tuesday March 16 at CSU Fullerton Titan Field L, 7-5 Box Score Friday March 19 Boston College Packard Stadium W, 6-5 Box Score Saturday, March 20 Boston College Packard Stadium W, 27-2 Recap | Box Score Saturday, March 20 Boston College Packard Stadium W, 21-2 Recap | Box Score Sunday March 21 Boston College Packard Stadium W, 21-6 Recap | Box Score Tuesday March 23 Grand Canyon Packard Stadium L, 11-8 Recap | Box Score Friday March 26 California Packard Stadium W, 12-10 Recap | Box Score Saturday March 27 California Packard Stadium W, 25-0 Recap | Box Score Sunday March 28 California Packard Stadium W, 19-11 Recap | Box Score

Thursday April 1 at Oregon State Coleman Field W, 9-5 Box Score Friday April 2 at Oregon State Coleman Field L, 9-8 Box Score Saturday April 3 at Oregon State Coleman Field W, 21-9 Box Score Friday April 9 Washington State Packard Stadium W, 10-9 Recap | Box Score Saturday April 10 Washington State Packard Stadium W, 16-5 Recap | Box Score Sunday April 11 Washington State Packard Stadium W, 10-9 Recap | Box Score Friday April 16 at UCLA Jackie Robinson L, 11-10 Recap | Box Score Saturday April 17 at UCLA Jackie Robinson L, 9-3 Recap | Box Score Sunday April 18 at UCLA Jackie Robinson L, 8-6 Recap | Box Score Friday April 23 USC Packard Stadium L, 9-5 Box Score Saturday April 24 USC Packard Stadium L, 14-7 Recap | Box Score Sunday April 25 USC Packard Stadium W, 16-10 Recap | Box Score Wednesday April 28 Oklahoma Wilson Field L, 3-2 Box Score Friday April 30 Southern Utah Packard Stadium W, 13-1 Recap | Box Score

Saturday May 1 Southern Utah Packard Stadium W, 16-7 Recap | Box Score Sunday May 2 Southern Utah Packard Stadium W, 12-6 Recap | Box Score Thursday May 6 at Washington Graves Field L, 5-3 Recap | Box Score Friday May 7 at Washington Graves Field W, 7-6 Recap | Box Score Saturday May 8 at Washington Graves Field W, 13-8 Recap | Box Score Friday May 14 Arizona Packard Stadium L, 13-5 Recap | Box Score Saturday May 15 Arizona Packard Stadium W, 22-9 Recap | Box Score Sunday May 16 Arizona Packard Stadium L, 6-2 Recap | Box Score Thurs.-Mon. May 27-31 NCAA Regionals TBA TBA

Times and dates subject to change Bold denotes a conference game Times local to site

Arizona State Sun Devils
advertisement
Sun Devil Mail
SDXP
Inferno
SDXP Volleyball
Sun Devil Club
Mini Plans
Baseball Flex Plans