MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
M Swimming/Diving
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 27,2015 10:38 AM (MT) Softball Toledo vs Binghamton
Fri Feb 27,2015 1:32 PM (MT) Softball Michigan vs Toledo
Fri Feb 27,2015 4:30 PM (MT) Softball Michigan vs Arizona State
Fri Feb 27,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Softball Binghamton vs Arizona State
Sat Feb 28,2015 4:30 PM (MT) Softball Binghamton vs Arizona State -
Sat Feb 28,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Softball Toledo vs Arizona State -
Sun Mar 1,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Softball Michigan vs Arizona State -
Fri Mar 20,2015 5:00 PM (MT) Softball California vs Arizona State -
Sat Mar 21,2015 4:00 PM (MT) Softball California vs Arizona State -
Sun Mar 22,2015 11:00 AM (MT) Softball California vs Arizona State -
Fri Apr 17,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Softball Oregon State vs Arizona State -
Sat Apr 18,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Softball Oregon State vs Arizona State -
Sun Apr 19,2015 12:00 PM (MT) Softball Oregon State vs Arizona State -
Fri Apr 24,2015 5:00 PM (MT) Softball Utah vs Arizona State -
Sat Apr 25,2015 7:30 PM (MT) Softball Utah vs Arizona State -
Sun Apr 26,2015 12:00 PM (MT) Softball Utah vs Arizona State -
Thu May 7,2015 5:00 PM (MT) Softball UCLA vs Arizona State -
Fri May 8,2015 6:00 PM (MT) Softball UCLA vs Arizona State -
Sat May 9,2015 5:00 PM (MT) Softball UCLA vs Arizona State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

advertisement
Sun Devil Mail
SDXP
Baseball Minis
MBB CAL
phx muni classic
Gym Pink Meet
WBB final home series
Inferno
Sun Devil Club Fall Campaign
Mini Plans
MBB CAL
Final home games WBB
Baseball Minis
Harden MBB
Final home games WBB
Baseball Flex Plans
Gym vs OSU