MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Dec 20,2014 1:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Lehigh vs Arizona State -
Sun Dec 28,2014 2:30 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Yale vs Arizona State -
Sat Jan 3,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Washington vs Arizona State -
Mon Jan 5,2015 8:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Washington State vs Arizona State -
Sat Jan 10,2015 6:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Arizona vs Arizona State -
Fri Jan 23,2015 11:00 AM (MT) Women's Basketball Oregon vs Arizona State -
Sun Jan 25,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Oregon State vs Arizona State -
Fri Feb 6,2015 8:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Stanford vs Arizona State -
Sun Feb 8,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball California vs Arizona State -
Fri Feb 27,2015 6:30 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Utah vs Arizona State -
Sun Mar 1,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Colorado vs Arizona State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

advertisement
Sun Devil Mail
SDXP
MBB Lehigh
Detroit
Inferno
Sun Devil Club Fall Campaign
Mini Plans
Detroit
Baseball Flex Plans
MBB Lehigh